SKONTAKTUJ SIĘ Z NAMI:

TOM-STYL ELEWACJE Z KLINKIERU sp. z o.o.:
ul. Jana Kasprowicza 16
05-800 Pruszków

NIP: 534-250-12-68
REGON: 360354331

gsm. +48 791 339 849

biuro @ elewacjezklinkieru . com
www.elewacjezklinkieru.com

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

Jacek Koper

gsm. +48 784 409 985
 j.koper@elewacjezklinkieru.com

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

Bohdan Bezkorovaynyy

gsm. +48 881 932 888
b.bezkorovaynyy@elewacjezklinkieru.com

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

Bohdan Wojciechowski

gsm. +48 668 141 999
b.wojciechowski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

Wasyl Zawikchowski

gsm. +48 608 409 991
w.zawikchowski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

DZIAŁ KOORDYNACJI

Monika Koper

gsm. +48 519 454 188
m.koper@elewacjezklinkieru.com

DZIAŁ KADR

Agnieszka Budna

gsm. +48 531 076 893
a.budna@elewacjezklinkieru.com

SPECJALISTA DO SPRAW CUDZOZIEMCÓW

Anżelika Andrzejewska

gsm. +48 508 576 200
a.andzejewska@elewacjezklinkieru.com

DZIAŁ OFERTOWANIA

Adam Powojewski

gsm. +48 882 941 199
a.powojewski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Tomasz Kasprzak

DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY

gsm. +48 791 339 849
t.kasprzak@elewacjezklinkieru.com