SKONTAKTUJ SIĘ Z NAMI:

TOM-STYL ELEWACJE Z KLINKIERU sp. z o.o.:
ul. Jana Kasprowicza 16
05-800 Pruszków

NIP: 534-250-12-68
REGON: 360354331

gsm. +48 608 409 991

biuro @ elewacjezklinkieru . com
www.elewacjezklinkieru.com

Jacek Koper

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

gsm. +48 784 409 985
 j.koper@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Anna Daszek

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

gsm. +48 882 941 199
a.daszek@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Bartosz Kufirski

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

gsm. +48 515 765 771
b.kufirski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Maria Maruszak

DZIAŁ MARKETINGU

gsm.+48 608 409 991 
m.maruszak@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Anna Lubieniecka

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ I KADRY

gsm. +48 608 409 991
a.lubieniecka@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Tomasz Kasprzak

DZIAŁ OFERTOWANIA

gsm. +48 791 339 849
t.kasprzak@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Anna Daszek

DZIAŁ OFERTOWANIA

gsm. +48 882 941 199
a.daszek@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Tomasz Kasprzak

DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY

gsm. +48 791 339 849
t.kasprzak@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Adam Powojewski

DZIAŁ KOORDYNACJI

gsm. +48 668 141 999
a.powojewski@elewacjezklinkieru.com