SKONTAKTUJ SIĘ Z NAMI:

TOM-STYL ELEWACJE Z KLINKIERU sp. z o.o.:
ul. Jana Kasprowicza 16
05-800 Pruszków

NIP: 534-250-12-68
REGON: 360354331

gsm. +48 791 339 849

biuro @ elewacjezklinkieru . com
www.elewacjezklinkieru.com

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

Jacek Koper

gsm. +48 784 409 985
 j.koper@elewacjezklinkieru.com

 

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

Wasyl Zawikchowski

gsm. +48 608 409 991
w.zawikchowski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

Bohdan Bezkorovaynyy

gsm. +48 881 932 888
b.bezkorovaynyy@elewacjezklinkieru.com

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

Bohdan Wojciechowski

gsm. +48 668 141 999
b.wojciechowski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

ZAPYTANIA OFERTOWE

prosimy składać na adres:

oferty@elewacjezklinkieru.com

DZIAŁ KOORDYNACJI

Monika Koper

gsm. +48 519 454 188
m.koper@elewacjezklinkieru.com

KOORDYNATOR_PROJEKTÓW

Joanna Firlej-Szota

gsm. +48 694011871
j.firlej@elewacjezklinkieru.com

DZIAŁ REKRUTACJI

Anżelika Andrzejewska

gsm. +48 508 576 200
a.andrzejewska@elewacjezklinkieru.com

DZIAŁ OFERTOWANIA

Adam Powojewski

gsm. +48 882 941 199
a.powojewski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Dyrektor operacyjny

Tomasz Kasprzak

gsm. +48 791 339 849

t.kasprzak@elewacjezklinkieru.com