SKONTAKTUJ SIĘ Z NAMI:

TOM-STYL ELEWACJE Z KLINKIERU sp. z o.o.:
ul. Jana Kasprowicza 16
05-800 Pruszków

NIP: 534-250-12-68
REGON: 360354331

gsm. +48 791 339 849

biuro @ elewacjezklinkieru . com
www.elewacjezklinkieru.com

Jacek Koper

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

gsm. +48 784 409 985
 j.koper@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Bohdan Bezkorovaynyy

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

gsm. +48 881 932 888
b.bezkorovaynyy@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Bohdan Wojciechowski

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

gsm. 668 141 999

b.wojciechowski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Wasyl Zawikchowski

KIEROWNIK ROBÓT

gsm. +48 660 230 744
w.zawikchowski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Monika Koper

DZIAŁ KOORDYNACJI

gsm. 519 454 188

m.koper@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Anżelika Andrzejewska

DZIAŁ KADR

gsm. +48 508 576 200
a.andzejewska@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Adam Powojewski

DZIAŁ OFERTOWANIA

gsm. +48 882 941 199
a.powojewski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Tomasz Kasprzak

DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY

gsm. +48 791 339 849
t.kasprzak@elewacjezklinkieru.com